Chiranjeevi Lakshmi Sowbhagyavathi Serial

Chiranjeevi Lakshmi Sowbhagyavathi is a Telugu Television Serial starting on 9th January 2023 on the Zee Telugu channel. Maahi Gouthami and R Raghu N were playing the lead roles.

Archana Ananth, Vellanki Nagineedu, Sidharth, Kiran Mai, Madhuri Madhu, Sri Charan, Laxmi Raja, and Indhu Anand are playing other vital roles.

Chiranjeevi Lakshmi Sowbhagyavathi Serial Cast and Crew:

Chiranjeevi Lakshmi SowbhagyavathiCast and Crew
Lead ActorR Raghu N
Lead ActressMaahi Gouthami
Actor (S)Sidharth
Vellanki Nagineedu
Sri Charan
Laxmi Raja
Actress (S)Archana Ananth
Swetha Reddy
Kiran Mai
Madhuri Madhu
Indhu Anand
Directed By
Produced ByKolli Praveenchandra

Chiranjeevi Lakshmi Sowbhagyavathi Starting Date and Timings:

Chiranjeevi Lakshmi Sowbhagyavathi serial broadcast every Monday to Saturday from 2.30 PM to 3.00 PM on the Zee Telugu channel. You can watch and download all episodes of this serial on Zee5.

Chiranjeevi Lakshmi SowbhagyavathiTimings
TV ChannelZee Telugu
OTT PlatformZee5
Show Schedule2.30 PM to 3.00 PM (Monday to Saturday)
Running Time21 -25 Mins
Starting Date9th January 2023

Cast Instagram Accounts:

Maahi Gouthami@maahigouthami
R Raghu N@rraghu_actor
Archana Ananth@_archana_ananth_
Kiran Mai@Kiranmaikumar16
Madhuri Madhu@Madhuri_actress_official